RETE VENDITA

PRESENTI IN OLTRE 75 PAESI

ITALIA

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Marco Vecchi – KATME GROUP

+39 348 9030816

m.vecchi@katme.it

LOMBARDIA

DIAMABRASIVI Srl - Andrea Santimone

+39 333 895 9261

diamabrasivi@hotmail.it

MARCHE - ABRUZZO

Antonio Bucari

+39 335 615 8983

Tecnorapp.bucari@gmail.com

PIEMONTE

Francesco Peinetti

+39 320 069 3029

francesco.peinetti@gmail.com

TOSCANA - UMBRIA

Riccardo Taiti

+39 348 715 8226

riccardotaiti@tiscalinet.it

VENETO - FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Alberico Zanovello

+39 348 440 9053

zanovelloalberico@gmail.com

VENETO - FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Alessandro Zanovello

+39 345 301 4191

zanovelloalessandro98@gmail.com

UE

Austria

Carlo Fietta – Saidtools S.r.l.

+39 0444 977440

carlo.fietta@saidtools.com

Belgium

DIOP B.V.B.A . – S.P.R.L.

+32 3 475 12 90

info@diop.be

Czech Republic

Matteo Randelli

+48 602 132 879

matteo.randelli@gmail.com

Finland

Terätoimitus Lehtinen Oy

+358 3 878 650

jarmo.lehtinen@teratoimitus.fi

France

MABTOOLS FRANCE

+33 4 77 92 25 40

mabtools@mabtools.fr

Germany

Carlo Fietta – Saidtools S.r.l.

+39 0444 977440

carlo.fietta@saidtools.com

Poland

Matteo Randelli

+48 602 132 879

matteo.randelli@gmail.com

Slovakia

Matteo Randelli

+48 602 132 879

matteo.randelli@gmail.com

Spain

EYDO S.L

+34 902 361 581

info@eydo.es

Sweden

North Sweden

Anders Ullberg – CA Precision Tools AB

+46 070 576 7257

anders.ullberg@caprecisiontools.com

Sweden

Southern Sweden

Christer Björkmarker – CA Precision Tools AB

christer.bjorkmarker@caprecisiontools.com

EXTRA UE

Australia

ACCURATE GROUP

+61 1800 077 862

sales@accurateaustralia.com

Chile

AUSTRAL TECHNOLOGY

+56 9 3187 7522

info@austech.cl

China

CHANG ZHOU OU HUI IMPORT & EXPORT CO. LTD

+86 13641481963

gdhubert@139.com

Malaysia

NANOGRIND TECHNOLOGIES SDN. BHD

+60 4 2837133

mysparepart@nanogrind.com

New Zealand

ACCURATE GROUP

+61 1800 077 862

sales@accurateaustralia.com

Russian Federation

LLC “Joiner Furniture Technologies”

+7 8 499 346 60 60

info@woodwork.ru

Switzerland

Carlo Fietta – Saidtools S.r.l.

+39 0444 977440

carlo.fietta@saidtools.com

Turkey

ALFA TEKNIK HIRDAVAT

+90 212 428 65001 - +90 532 261 1931

info@alfapiranha.com

Turkey

Nitro Kesici Takımlar - Mr. Ibrahim özen

+90 533 363 36 70

info@nitrokesici.com

United States of America

THE SHARP TOOL COMPANY

+1 978 568 9292

sales@sharptool.com